Space Commander Chastity Earhart and the Planet of the Horrible Knob Monsters

Click to embiggen. Click again to view full size (it’s a 10MB image, so it should blow up huge). Rotring Isograph (0.1) on Bristol board (A4). PRICE: 160 GBP

3 Responses to “Space Commander Chastity Earhart and the Planet of the Horrible Knob Monsters”

  1. Ceeej Says:

    I will have to throw away my Rotring pens in shame at my lack of talent if you carry on drawing like that, just brilliant.

  2. notkeith Says:

    Thanks Ceeej. I wouldn’t chuck Rotrings away; they’re bloody expensive.

  3. Ceeej Says:

    Well I’d chuck em your way, you’d make far better use of them than I could.

Leave a Reply

