Bad Night Out

Latest painting. Please like it. PLEASE. 12″ x 12″. PRICE: 130 GBP

11 Responses to “Bad Night Out”

  1. Valerie in San Diego Says:

    Love it actually. I know this one was a challenge for you. Think the expression particularly fantastic.

  2. notkeith Says:

    Thanks V. I’ve a big canvas sat in the corner that I’m thinking of tackling next. Bit scared.

  3. CJ Says:

    Oh go on, as you asked so nicely.

  4. notkeith Says:

    Thanks Ceeej.

  5. Selena Says:

    That’s fantastic! Looks like i’ve got a lot of catching up to do with your art.

  6. notkeith Says:

    Hi Selena! Nice to see you back round these parts. Glad you like the painting (and thanks for liking me on Facebook; it’s nice to put a face to the name).

  7. Selena Says:

    Glad to be back around. Your painting has gotten so much better than when you first started posting. It’s on par with the excellence of your biro work now, so…. It’s fantastic!
    🙂

  8. Anonymous Says:

    i do like it yes! dx

  9. deborah morse Says:

    i do like it yes! dx

  10. Karl Webster (@karlpweb) Says:

    I *quite* like it. But I thought the original Red Riding Hood picture had greatness within it. Except for the wolf, which was out of place. I think I might have peculiar tastes. This is why I am 44 in a couple of weeks and I have NOTHING. Except memories of that picture, that you destroyed. 44 is old, isn’t it?

  11. notkeith Says:

    It’s one year older than I am, so yeah, it’s old.

Leave a Reply

