Something for Halloween…

… because I managed to finish it prior to Halloween. Also, stippling! Size: A5. Isograph on cartridge paper. PRICE: 100 GBP

4 Responses to “Something for Halloween…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    As always, I like but I like the hand muff especially.

    Ceeej

  2. notkeith Says:

    Thanks, Ceeej. A few have expressed sympathy for the hand muff’s predicament.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    No sympathy here, if it happens to be warm and cute then it’s fair game.

    Ceeej

  4. Karl Webster (@karlpweb) Says:

    I wish I was that muff. I really do. I’m not just saying that. That’s what I want to be. Even if it meant having a very limited consciousness.

Leave a Reply

