Painting Ten: Pigs With Wings

I’m quite pleased with it, or at least I was at first.I hope you like it. Size: 12″ x 12″. PRICE: 140 GBP

8 Responses to “Painting Ten: Pigs With Wings”

  1. Ceeej Says:

    I like.

  2. Catofstripes Says:

    Stay pleased with it, it’s bringing together your style and the newer medium.

    although maybe I could do with a back story for greater depth of understanding!

  3. notkeith Says:

    Ceeej: Glad you like it. Thanks.

    Catofstripes: Thanks. It felt that way for me too. Regarding understanding it, it’s really just a simple joke about male sexual fantasy.

  4. Tired Dad Says:

    Do you sell these things? You should. Well. Some of them.

  5. notkeith Says:

    Hi Tired.

    I have sold a few, generally the doll-head ones and some of my drawings. The more experimental stuff (the bigger canvasses, generally) have not sold. Because they’re a bit shit, as you’ve politely hinted at.

  6. nursemyra Says:

    I love it!

  7. Karl Says:

    Tick tock tick tock tick tock. How do you fancy doing some Goreyesque illustrations for a children’s book I will never write called Where Is the Moon? Come on! Say yes! You don’t need to do anything. Just say yes!

  8. notkeith Says:

    Yes!

    (Hello Nurse Myra!).

Leave a Reply

