Bride of Funkenstein

12″ x 12″. Acrylic on canvas. PRICE: 120 GBP

4 Responses to “Bride of Funkenstein”

  1. Anonymouse Says:

    I am! I’m going to Stan’s party. Yay! Yay! I’m really looking forward to it as well. I think it’s gonna be good fun.

    She’s quite beautiful. Your faces always have delicious mouths and dramatic features. But I love Therapy. I’ve never seen anything like it in my life! Have you still got it?

  2. Catofstripes Says:

    Actually i rather like the photograph of the one handed Goldfrapp – it’s an interesting composition in its own right.

    The Bride is a little bit scary but in a more predictable way than our unhanded lady of the woods.

    Stan’s party – now there’s a thing, I’d love to go but I think I’ll be in France. And I’m a bit shy too. You’ll have to tell us how it goes.

  3. stan Says:

    That first one looks like a Dr Who villain.

    I will be there! With nobs on. That’s right: nobs.

  4. Seventh Painting « NotKeith Says:

    […] canvas has a bit of history. It started out as Goldfrapp in Chaps, then I I hated that so I started painting a landscape over it. Then I realised that landscape […]

Leave a Reply

