A couple of pictures

 

3 Responses to “A couple of pictures”

  1. Sophia Says:

    Strange flashbacks to the lone fetish party I attended in my 20s. If he had clothes pegs attached to him it would look even more familiar. My week is not any better, but I love the sketches.

  2. Rose Says:

    I’m really curious about something: I’ve noticed this dark-haired frau appears quite a bit. Is there a story behind her?
    I apologize if this has been discussed before, I haven’t read all of your posts. (shameful, I know)
    Keep up your drawing, even if you get discouraged.
    I stopped after a bunch of crappy bits and now I can’t get myself to sit down and pick up a pencil.

    My week has so far been filled with applying for jobs and hosting pity parties with myself as the guest of honor. I’m hoping to salvage the weekend somehow. ::crosses fingers::

  3. Selena Says:

    Men on leashes… seems like more of a pain in the butt then something to be ecstatic over. At least when they are on they’re own and they poop in the wrong place you don’t have to feel responsible for it 😉

    Just a broad generalization…and of course the same can be said for women on leashes… except I guess we’d be worse because we’d poop in the wrong place and then blame the person holding the leash- as if we didn’t know better already- or something like that.

    I don’t really know where this is going… just babbling- I’ll shut up now and leave you in peace 🙂 Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

