Ill

8 Responses to “Ill”

  1. Catofstripes Says:

    Break a leg, or something like that anyway. Thinking of you all.

  2. Valerie in San Diego Says:

    Good luck to your dad and to you. I pick up Grasslimb today (it had to be redone owing to a printer’s error) so it’ll start its voyage towards you tomorrow.

  3. Ashlee Says:

    Oh, that second picture really reminds me of a girl I went to school with. She was a nasty piece of work. You weren’t to know, unless you went to an all girls school in the North West, so I won’t hold it against you. This time at least.

  4. Selena Says:

    Wow, I’m sorry that you have digusting yellow snot dripping down from your nose onto your swollen purple tongue… that must suck. Hopefully, by the time you read this you are on the mends. Actually it reminds me of an animated movie. I won’t say which one- because it’s yet another embarrassing childhood favorite, but take my word for it you look like either a dead ogre or a dead sand merk.

    I like the victorian goth, but that umbrella hardly looks like it would be very functional. Tsk, tsk- she’s going to get all wet and catch a cold if she tries to use it.

    I hope everything goes well with the surgery. I’ll light a candle, throw a couple coins into a fountain and cash in a couple of wishes for you and your family.

    Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

    Big electronic hugs or if those are too familar- big electronic pats on the back with words of encouragement. High Fives, even.

  5. Ani Says:

    Dear NotKeith,

    I hope you and your dad are recovering.

    xoxo,
    Ani

  6. Valerie in San Diego Says:

    Thinking of you and your dad and hoping for the best.

  7. isabelle Says:

    hello…. hope you and your dad are on the mend. At least the sun has come , at last.

  8. notkeith Says:

    Thanks, everyone (hello Ashlee; are you new here? If so, welcome. Oh, and I didn’t go to an all-girls school in the north west. Wanted to make that clear). All’s well, all’s well. Sorry for not checking in sooner. Just wanted you all to know I was rather touched to get back and see your comments. A tear was shed. I’m sounding like Stan now, aren’t I? Anyway, I’m in the process of pulling out my finger and making a blog post. I’ve even managed to do a pic. Just need to finish colouring it in.

Leave a Reply

